Home Countries


Disability Sports Northern Ireland (DSNI) is Northern Ireland’s main disability sports organisation and is recognised by Sport Northern Ireland as the key body responsible for the development of sport and physical recreation for people with physical, sensory and learning disabilities.

Read More


Disability Sport Wales (DSW) is recognised by the Welsh Government as its lead organisation for the development of sport and physical activities for disabled people.

Read More


The English Federation of Disability Sport (EFDS) is the national body responsible for developing sport for disabled people in England.

Read More


Scottish Disability Sport (SDS) is the governing and co-coordinating body of all sports in Scotland for people of all ages and abilities with a physical, sensory or learning disability.

Read More

Back to top